B-for-Beadle



Ardently Yours (stuffed robots and animals)

Art That Moves www.artthatmoves.etsy.com

Beadle Jewellery www.beadlestore.com

Beadle Aromatherapy www.beadlestore.com

Baked Soap Co. www.bakedsoapco.etsy.com

Bubynoa www.bubynoa.etsy.com

Corvus Fittings www.corvusfittings.com

Dervish www.dervish.etsy.com

Fancy Pants Kids www.fancypantskids.ca

Flame in Heaven www.facebook.com/flameinheaven

Fleurtje www.fleurtjebags.com

From The Blue House (with love) www.fromthebluehouse.com

Heidrum Knits (scarves, snoods and arm warmers)

Joy Pottery (French butter pots)

Lurearts Pottery www.lurearts.etsy.com

Made in Brockton Village www.madeinbv.etsy.com

Maggie Grove (stained glass)

Nail Kandy www.nailkandy.etsy.com

Nite Hood www.nitehood.com

Pikelet Workshop www.pikeletworkshop.com

Polar Stones www.polarstones.etsy.com

Quiet Memento www.quietmemento.com

Raneelee Designs www.raneeleedesigns.com

Refluff www.refluff.etsy.com

Rings by Stephanie www.ringsbystephanie.etsy.com

Rose Will Studio www.facebook.com/RoseWillStudio

Soulful Goods www.soulfulgoods.com

Thunderpeep www.thunderpeep.etsy.com

Totem www.totembags.ca

Turning Point (turned wood bowls and vases)

White Squirrel Cards (collage greeting cards)

Yours Only by Weronika www.yoursonlybyweronika.etsy.com


B-for-Beadle